2014-2016 FOHBC ELECTIONS

Here is the slate of officers put forth by the nominating committee (Pam Selenak, chairman) for 2012-2014. The slate is being put forth for your consideration and anyone desiring to run for office may be nominated by going to the website and printing out a nomination form. Then, mail it to Pam Selenak, 156 S. Pepper St., Orange, CA 92868. Closing date for nominations is April 1, 2014 at midnight. Additional nomination will be printed alongside the slate proposed by the nominating committee and will be listed in the May-June issue of Bottles and Extras, with a short bio of each candidate.

President

Ferdinand Meyer V Houston, TX

1st Vice President

Sheldon Baugh Russellville, KY

2nd Vice President

Gene Bradberry
Bartlett, TN

Secretary

James Berry St. Johnsville, NY

Treasurer

Gary Beatty
North Port, FL

Historian

Dick Watson Medford, NJ

Editor

Martin Van Zant Danville, IN

Merchandising Director

Val Berry St. Johnsville, NY

Membership Director

Jim Bender Sprakers, NY

Conventions Director

Position Open

Business Manager

Maureen Crawford Stow, MA

Public Relations Director

Pam Selenak Orange, CA

Director At Large

John Pastor New Hudson, MI

Director At Large

Bob Ferraro Boulder City, NV

Director At Large

Steve Ketcham Edina, MN

Midwest Region Director

Position Open

Northeast Region Director

Andrew Vuono Stanford, CT

Southern Region Director

Position Open

Western Region Director

Eric McGuire Petaluma, Ca