Officer List

 

President Ferdinand Meyer V 101 Crawford Street, Studio 1A
Houston, Texas 77002
713.222.7979 fmeyer@fohbc.org
First Vice-President Sheldon Baugh 252 W. Valley Drive
Russellville, Kentucky 42276
270.726.2712 sbi_inc@bellsouth.net
Second Vice-President Gene Bradberry 3706 Deerfield Cove
Bartlett, Tennessee 38135
901.372.8428
genebsa@gmail.com
Secretary Jim Berry 200 Ft Plain Watershed Road
St. Johnsville, New York 13452
518.568.5683 jhberry10@yahoo.com
Treasurer Gary Beatty 3068 Jolivette Road
North Port, Florida 34288
941.276.1546 tropicalbreezes@verizon.net
Historian Jim Bender P.O. Box 162
Sprakers, New York 12166
518.673.8833 jim1@frontiernet.net
Editor Martin Van Zant 41 E. Washington Street
Mooresville, Indiana 46158
812.841.9495 mdvanzant@yahoo.com
Merchandising Director Valeri Berry 200 Ft Plain Watershed Road
St. Johnsville, New York 13452
518.568.5683  vgberry10@yahoo.com
Membership Director Linda Sheppard PO Box 162,
Sprakers, New York 12166
518.673.8833 jim1@frontiernet.net
Conventions Director Louis Fifer 604 Topaz,
Brunswick, Ohio 44212
 330.635.1964 fiferlouis@yahoo.com
Business Manager Elizabeth Meyer 101 Crawford Street, Studio 1A
Houston, Texas 77002
713.222.7979 (b)
713.504.0628 (c)
emeyer@fohbc.org
Director-at-Large Ron Hands 913 Parkside Drive
Wilson, North Carolina 27896
330.338.3455 rshands225@yahoo.com
Director-at-Large Steve Ketcham PO Box 24114
Edina, Minnesota 55424
952.920.4205
steve@antiquebottledepot.com
Director-at-Large John Pastor PO Box 227
New Hudson, Michigan 48165
248.486.0530 jpastor@americanglassgallery.com
Midwest Region Director Matt Lacy 3836 State Route 307
Austinburg, Ohio 44010
440.228.1873 info@antiquebottlesales.com
Northeast Region Director Bob Strickhart 3 Harvest Drive, Pennington, New Jersey 08534 609.818.1981 strickhartbob@aol.com
Southern Region Director Brad Seigler P.O. Box 27
Roanoke, Texas 76262
940.395.2409 drgonzo818@gmail.com
Western Region Director Eric McGuire 1732 Inverness Drive
Petaluma, California 94954
707.778.2255 etmcguire@comcast.net
Public Relations Director Alicia Booth 11502 Burgoyne Drive, Houston, Texas 77077 281.589.1882 alicia@cis-houston.org