Officer List

 

President Matt Lacy 3836 State Route 307,
Austinburg, Ohio 44010
440.228.1873 mlacy@fohbc.org
First Vice-President Louis Fifer 604 Topaz Lane, Brunswick, Ohio 44212 330.635.1964 fiferlouis@yahoo.com
Second Vice-President John O’Neill 1805 Ralston Avenue, Belmont, California 94002 650.631.7495 Joneill@risk-strategies.com
Secretary Andrew Rapoza 28240 Nancy Lane, Conroe, Texas 77385 832.928.7472 rapoza.2025@gmail.com
Treasurer Jim Berry 200 Ft Plain Watershed Road,
St. Johnsville, New York 13452
518.568.5683 jhberry10@yahoo.com
Historian Jim Bender P.O. Box 162
Sprakers, New York 12166
518.673.8833 jim1@frontiernet.net
Editor Martin Van Zant 41 E. Washington Street,
Mooresville, Indiana 46158
812.841.9495 mdvanzant@yahoo.com
Merchandising Director Valeri Berry 200 Ft Plain Watershed Road,
St. Johnsville, New York 13452
518.568.5683 vgberry10@yahoo.com
Membership Director Linda Sheppard P.O. Box 162,
Sprakers, New York 12166
518.673.8833 jim1@frontiernet.net
Conventions Director Lindsey Fifer 604 Topaz Lane,
Brunswick, Ohio 44212
 ‭440.552.2454‬ lindsey_stoneman@yahoo.com
Business Manager Elizabeth Meyer 101 Crawford Street, Studio 1A,
Houston, Texas 77002
713.222.7979 (b)
713.504.0628 (c)
emeyer@fohbc.org
Director-at-Large Ferdinand Meyer V 101 Crawford Street, Studio 1A,
Houston, Texas 77002
713.222.7979 x116 fmeyer@fohbc.org
Director-at-Large Richard Siri P.O. Box 3818, Santa Rosa, California 95402
707.542.6438
rtsiri@sbcglobal.net
Director-at-Large John Pastor P.O. Box 227,
New Hudson, Michigan 48165
248.486.0530 jpastor@americanglassgallery.com
Midwest Region Director John Fifer 5830 Enfield Circle, Medina, Ohio 44256 330.461.0069 coinop58@gmail.com
Northeast Region Director Jeff Ullman P.O. Box 121, Warnerville, New York 12187 518.234.1288 jullman@nycap.rr.com
Southern Region Director Brad Seigler P.O. Box 27,
Roanoke, Texas 76262
940.395.2409 drgonzo818@gmail.com
Western Region Director Eric McGuire 1732 Inverness Drive,
Petaluma, California 94954
707.778.2255 etmcguire@comcast.net
Public Relations Director Elizabeth Lacy 3836 State Route 307, Austinburg Ohio 44010 440.994.9028 elizabeth.lacy@hotmail.com