Officer List

 

President Michael Seeliger N 8211 Smith Road, Brooklyn, Wisconsin 53521 608.575. 2922 mwseeliger@gmail.com
First Vice-President Jeff Wichmann 915 28th Street, Sacramento, California 95816 800.806.7722 info@americanbottle.com
Second Vice-President Position Open
Secretary Alice J. Seeliger N 8211 Smith Road, Brooklyn, Wisconsin 53521 608.575.1128 aliceajscreative@gmail.com
Treasurer Jim Berry 200 Ft Plain Watershed Road,
St. Johnsville, New York 13452
518.568.5683 jhberry10@yahoo.com
Historian Craig Cassetta
12 Marlin Court, Chico, California 95973
530.680.5226 craig.cassetta@gmail.com
Magazine Editor Ferdinand Meyer FMG Design, Inc., 101 Crawford Street, Studio 1A, Houston, Texas 77002 713.504.0628 fmeyer@fohbc.org
Merchandising Director Position Open
Membership Director Elizabeth Meyer FMG Design, Inc., 101 Crawford Street, Studio 1A, Houston, Texas 77002 713.222.7979 (o)
713.504.0628 (c)
fohbcmembers@gmail.com
Conventions Director Position Open
Business Manager Elizabeth Meyer FMG Design, Inc., 101 Crawford Street, Studio 1A, Houston, Texas 77002 713.222.7979 (o)
713.504.0628 (c)
fohbcmembers@gmail.com
Director-at-Large Ferdinand Meyer V FMG Design, Inc., 101 Crawford Street, Studio 1A,
Houston, Texas 77002
713.222.7979 x115 fmeyer@fohbc.org
Director-at-Large Richard Siri P.O. Box 3818, Santa Rosa, California 95402
707.542.6438
rtsiri@sbcglobal.net
Director-at-Large John O’Neill 1805 Ralston Avenue, Belmont, California 94002 650.619.8209 Joneill@risk-strategies.com
Midwest Region Director Henry Hecker W298 S10655 Phantom Woods Road, Mukwonago, Wisconsin 53149 262.844.5751 phantomhah@gmail.com
Northeast Region Director Charlie Martin Jr.
24 Follinsbee Lane, West Newbury, Massachusetts, 01985
781.248.8620 cemartinjr@comcast.net
Southern Region Director Jake Smith 29 Water Tank Drive, Talladega, Alabama 35160 256.267.0446 syl_bottleguy@yahoo.com
Western Region Director Eric McGuire 1732 Inverness Drive,
Petaluma, California 94954
707.481.9145 etmcguire@comcast.net
Public Relations Director Richard Kramerich P.O. Box 241, Pensacola, Florida 32591 850.435.5425 southernshards@gmail.com