Officer List

 

President John O’Neill 1805 Ralston Avenue, Belmont, California 94002 650.619.8209 Joneill@risk-strategies.com
First Vice-President Jeff Wichmann 915 28th Street, Sacramento, California 95816 800.806.7722 info@americanbottle.com
Second Vice-President Michael Seeliger N 8211 Smith Road, Brooklyn, Wisconsin 53521
608.575. 2922
mwseeliger@gmail.com
Secretary Valeri Berry 200 Ft Plain Watershed Road,
St. Johnsville, New York 13452
518.568.5683 vgberry10@yahoo.com
Treasurer Jim Berry 200 Ft Plain Watershed Road,
St. Johnsville, New York 13452
518.568.5683 jhberry10@yahoo.com
Historian Jim Bender P.O. Box 162
Sprakers, New York 12166
518.673.8833 jim1@frontiernet.net
Bottles and Extras Editor Martin Van Zant 41 E. Washington Street,
Mooresville, Indiana 46158
812.841.9495 mdvanzant@yahoo.com
Merchandising Director Valeri Berry 200 Ft Plain Watershed Road,
St. Johnsville, New York 13452
518.568.5683 gberry10@yahoo.com
Membership Director Linda Sheppard P.O. Box 162,
Sprakers, New York 12166
518.673.8833 jim1@frontiernet.net
Conventions Director Open
Business Manager Elizabeth Meyer 101 Crawford Street, Studio 1A,
Houston, Texas 77002
713.222.7979 (o)
713.504.0628 (c)
fohbcmembers@gmail.com
Director-at-Large Ferdinand Meyer V 101 Crawford Street, Studio 1A,
Houston, Texas 77002
713.222.7979 x115 fmeyer@fohbc.org
Director-at-Large Richard Siri P.O. Box 3818, Santa Rosa, California 95402
707.542.6438
rtsiri@sbcglobal.net
Director-at-Large Open
Midwest Region Director Steve Lang 13173 N. Paddack Rd., Camby, Indiana 46113 317.734.5113 slang14@yahoo.com
Northeast Region Director Jeff Ullman P.O. Box 121, Warnerville, New York 12187 518.234.1288 jullman@nycap.rr.com
Southern Region Director Jake Smith 29 Water Tank Drive, Talladega Alabama 35160, 256.267.0446 syl_bottleguy@yahoo.com
Western Region Director Eric McGuire 1732 Inverness Drive,
Petaluma, California 94954
707.778.2255 etmcguire@comcast.net
Public Relations Director Open