The New FOHBC Presentation

This report by Ferdinand Meyer V was presented at the FOHBC bi-annual board meeting in March 2021.

When I joined the FOHBC and eventually the board, I humbly sat among the kings and queens of antique bottle collecting and FOHBC Hall of Fame and Honor Roll recipients such as Gene Bradberry (HOF), Sheldon Baugh, Bob Ferraro (HOF), Cecil Munsey (HOF), Carl Sturm (HOF), Dick Watson (HOF), and other greats such as Gary Beatty, Alicia Booth, Alan DeMaison, Bill Ham (HOF), Joe Hardin, Ed Herold, Jack Hewitt, Randee Kaiser, Steve Ketcham (HR), Ed Kuskie, Tom Lines, Wayne & June Lowry, John Pastor, Dave Maryo, Tom Phillips and Kent Williams..

Click to Read.